Sources and Resources for Green Building Goes Mainstream

Edward Mazria, architect and executive director of Architecture 2030
mazria@mazria.com
http://www.architecture2030.org/

Brendan Owens, Vice President, LEED Technical Development for U.S. Green Building Council
bowens@usgbc.org

http://www.usgbc.org/
Andrew Bowerbank, executive director, World Green Building Council
Andrew@worldgbc.org
http://www.worldgbc.org/

Paul Cerami, general contractor
pauljc@pacbell.net
http://www.ceramibuilders.com

Leith Carstarphen, landscape architect
leith@ecologiclandscaping.com
www.ecologiclandscaping.com

Bill Doering, green home owner
billd@education.ucsb.edu
http://www.doeringdesignandengineering.com/pdr-acasestudy

Miriam Landman, green building consultant
info@mlandman.com
http://www.mlandman.com/

Van Jones, board president and co-founder of Green for All
van-assist@greenforall.org

Ashley Katz, communications coordinator for U.S. Green Building Council
akatz@usgbc.org
http://www.usgbc.org/

Nilpa Jhaveri, associate designer with Drozda and Others
nilpa@dpluso.com

Kira Gould, director of communications for William McDonough + Partners
kgould@mcdonough.com
http://www.mcdonoughpartners.com/

McKinsey & Company, adviser to businesses and institutions
http://www.mckinsey.com/

United Nations Environment Program
http://www.unep.org/

Purchase a PDF of the entire July/August issue of World Watch, or subscribe or renew to World Watch Magazine. Current subscribers, log in and download this issue, and past issues of World Watch.